Home Security Contact Us Privacy Policy
Bank Information
Main Bank

207 E Rollins
PO Box 547
Moberly, Mo 65270

Phone:
660-263-2280
Fax: 660-263-1303
Email: bcm@bankbcm.com

Lobby Hours:

Monday – Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5: 30 p.m.
Saturday
8:30 a.m. – Noon

Branch

700 Highway 24 West
PO Box 547
Moberly, Mo 65270

Phone:
660-263-8119
Fax: 660-269-8614
Email: bcm@bankbcm.com

Drive-Thru Hours:

Monday – Thursday
8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday
8:00 a.m. – Noon



ATM Locations

Main Bank
207 E Rollins
Po Box 547
Moberly, Mo 65270

Branch
700 Highway 24 West
PO Box 547
Moberly, Mo 65270
24 Hour Money-Line:
660-263-0111

Officers

Rob Cater President rcater@bankbcm.com MLO#776005
Craig Plaster Chief Financial Officer  cplaster@bankbcm.com MLO#776007
Kathy Buxton Vice Pres. Operations Officer kbuxton@bankbcm.com  
Matt Bragg Vice Pres. CFP, RFC mbragg@bankbcm.com  
Linda Wood Asst. Vice Pres. Loans lwood@bankbcm.com MLO#776004
Gary Fowler Vice Pres. Commercial Loans gfowler@bankbcm.com MLO#776006
Renee Belcher Vice Pres. Customer Service/Sales rbelcher@bankbcm.com  
Carl Turner Asst. Vice Pres. IT Coordinator cturner@bankbcm.com  
Tammy Breid Lending Officer tbreid@bankbcm.com MLO#674110

Bank of Cairo and Moberly - MLO Identifying Number: 747632

return to top

Online Banking Login  
   

  Click for a map  
   

Call us toll free:

1-877-263-2280

ATM/Debit Card:

In case ATM/Debit Card is lost or stolen, after hours or on a weekend, please call:

1-800-383-8000


Helping You Suceed Is Our Success
HomeContactAbout UsPersonal Banking Business BankingLendingCareers